For optimal viewing of the content, photos and videos on eps.com.hk, we recommend that you either upgrade from Internet Explorer to Edge or select a different browser. Some pages on the site may not function properly when viewed using Internet Explorer.

Competition Law Compliance Policy Statement

Competition Law Compliance Policy Statement

EPS Company (Hong Kong) Limited (EPSCO) is dedicated to compliance with Hong Kong's Competition Ordinance and policy regime, which promote fair competition and a level playing field for the benefit of both businesses and consumers in Hong Kong.

As a reputable brand in Hong Kong, customers recognise the quality and value of EPSCO's products and services. In this context, promotion of a fair competition environment serves the interests of EPSCO and its customers, as well as the wider community.

Accordingly, compliance with the Competition Ordinance is the responsibility of all EPSCO staff, each of whom also has a key role to play in promoting this policy.

EPSCO agrees at all time to commit to ensuring the highest standards of competition law compliance by adhering in all of its business practices to the principle of fair competition and to ensuring that it does not engage in conduct which is anti-competitive.

In addition to the general commitment of EPSCO and its staff to adhere to all applicable legal requirements, EPSCO and its staff are bound by the following key principles:

  • EPSCO will always maintain its independence in the marketplace and respect the independence of EPSCO's competitors, customers and suppliers.
  • EPSCO will not participate in any form of anti-competitive collusion with competitors that may lead, in particular, to price-fixing, market sharing, bid rigging or output restrictions.
  • EPSCO will not exchange competitively sensitive information or engage in discussions that may lead to the co-ordination of competitive behavior and, in particular, will not share information about current or future pricing intentions or any element that might affect prices or pricing practice.
  • EPSCO will not impose restrictive conditions on trading partners which are anti-competitive and unlawful, or accept the imposition of such conditions on EPSCO.

EPSCO staff are required to adhere to these key principles at all times, and to use these key principles to guide their decision-making and conduct.

As absolute compliance with competition law is of primary importance for EPSCO, EPSCO will endeavour to ensure that competition law compliance will be achieved through implementing effective competition compliance policies and guidelines throughout its business.

我們建議你更新Internet Explorer至Edge最新版本,或選用不同的瀏覽器瀏覽eps.com.hk,以達致內容、照片及影片的最佳瀏覽效果。如果使用Internet Explorer 的瀏覽器瀏覽本網站,部分頁面未必能夠正常運作。

競爭法合規政策聲明

競爭法合規政策聲明

易辦事(香港)有限公司(易辦事公司)致力於遵守香港的《競爭條例》及其相關的政策體制,該條例及政策體制促進公平競爭的環境,對香港的商界和消費者均有益處。

易辦事公司,作為香港一個享有聲譽的品牌,客戶認識其產品及服務的質素和價值。在這個背景之下,促進公平競爭的環境既符合易辦事公司及其客戶的利益,亦對整個社會的發展有利。

因此,遵守《競爭條例》是易辦事公司全體員工的責任,在促進這項政策之時,每位員工都擔當重要的角色。

易辦事公司同意透過在其所有業務活動中遵循公平競爭原則,在任何時候承諾確保達至競爭法合規的最高標準,並承諾確保不會從事反競爭行為。

除易辦事公司及其員工作出的遵守所有適用法律規定的一般承諾外,易辦事公司及其員工還受以下主要原則所約束:

  • 易辦事公司將會維持其在市場的獨立性,並且尊重其競爭對手、客戶及供應商的獨立性。
  • 易辦事公司將不會參與競爭對手的任何形式的反競爭合謀行為,尤其是可能導致合謀定價、瓜分市場、圍標或限制產量的行為。
  • 易辦事公司將不會交換具競爭性的敏感資訊或進行可能導致協調競爭行為的討論,尤其是不會分享關於現在或未來定價意向的資料或可能影響價格或定價行為的任何元素。
  • 易辦事公司不會對交易夥伴施加反競爭和非法的限制性條件,亦不會接受該等條件加諸其身上。

易辦事公司員工須在任何時候遵守這些主要原則,並利用這些主要原則作為其決策及行為的指導。

絕對遵守競爭法對易辦事公司來說是至關重要的,因此易辦事公司將會努力確保透過在其業務中實施有效的競爭合規政策和指引,以達至符合競爭法的規定。