For optimal viewing of the content, photos and videos on eps.com.hk, we recommend that you either upgrade from Internet Explorer to Edge or select a different browser. Some pages on the site may not function properly when viewed using Internet Explorer.

About Us

PPS is a convenient and simple phone and online bill payment solution that enables you to pay your bills anytime, anywhere. Payments can be made to an ever-increasing number of companies and organisations through any phone or Internet-linked computer, from your pre-registered bank accounts of 20 different banks, around the clock.


Provided jointly by EPS Company (Hong Kong) Limited 易辦事(香港)有限公司 and Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited, PPS was launched in 1993 and currently records millions of transactions monthly for a wide variety of merchants ranging from public utilities, government/ statutory organisations, banks, telecommunications companies to educational institutions and charity organisations. There are hundreds of PPS registration terminals all over Hong Kong, including most Circle K convenience stores, HKT Shops and some major banks, to provide you with the convenience of setting up a PPS account, changing password, updating mobile phone & other related services.


As the online marketplace grows and steps forward, PPS has been one of the first to address the need for a secure online debit system. Customers can make online payment at www.ppshk.com website or PPS App. PPS will continue to harness the latest technology and offer innovative solutions to bring about greater convenience and flexibility to consumers and merchants, enabling everyone to ‘Please Pay Smart!’


To become a PPS Merchant, simply complete the online application form.


Click here to view all PPS Merchant List.


PPS registration terminals are located in most major districts, simply click here to find a location near you.


How to Use PPS


PPS, a 24-hour free bill payment service which allows you to settle over 900 merchants’ bills, is jointly provided by EPS Company (Hong Kong) Limited 易辦事(香港)有限公司 and Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited. Since the launch of the service, the number of PPS merchants has been increasing to cover more industries, which means you can settle more bills through a phone or via Internet with greater convenience.




PPS Registration Terminal - Open a PPS Account

Step-by-step of how to register and pay Bill by phone:

By Phone - Register and Pay Bill

By Internet - Register and Pay Bill

PPS On Mobile - View Demo

PPS brings you a value-added service - PPS Shop&Buy to facilitate your online transactions. With PPS Shop&Buy, you can settle payment with PPS at merchants' websites directly - make online purchase, download songs, top-up points card, pay course fee, settle government bills and arrange funds transfer to your securities account.

Simple and convenient, PPS Shop&Buy Service is here to make life easier for you:

  • Each transaction involves a single payment and you do not need to register any bill.
  • Simply select PPS at the merchant's website, the transaction details will be sent to PPS system.
  • You only need to enter your PPS Account Number, PPS Internet Password and one-time password for selected merchants* on the PPS Online Payment Page. Your account details will then be sent to PPS system directly.
  • Upon confirmation, the merchant will receive your payment acknowledgement. The merchant will then handle your purchase details and notify you the result online instantly.

* For selected merchants including Banking & Credit Card Services, Securities Broker

EPS Company (Hong Kong) Limited 易辦事(香港)有限公司 and Circle K Convenience Stores / U select / VanGO Convenience Stores jointly offer Over-the-counter Bill Payment Service through the secure and reliable EPSCO electronic bill payment system. Customers can pay bills at any Convenience Store around-the-clock by cash .

Upon presenting the bill with printed barcode at store's counter, customer can choose to pay the bill amount in full or part and obtain a receipt as proof of reference.

The stores collect and consolidate daily bill payment data through the secure and reliable electronic bill payment system provided by EPS Company (Hong Kong) Limited 易辦事(香港)有限公司. EPS Company (Hong Kong) Limited 易辦事(香港)有限公司 will credit funds to merchants' accounts, an effective way to streamline merchant's administrative and operation efforts.

* Excluding Convenience Stores in Mainland China and Macau, please visit the website of Circle K, U select or VanGO for location and trading hours details.

我們建議你更新Internet Explorer至Edge最新版本,或選用不同的瀏覽器瀏覽eps.com.hk,以達致內容、照片及影片的最佳瀏覽效果。如果使用Internet Explorer 的瀏覽器瀏覽本網站,部分頁面未必能夠正常運作。

關於我們

繳費靈是一種簡單易用的電話及網上付款方法,可以讓你隨時隨地繳付賬單。 你可憑預先開立繳費靈戶口的銀行賬戶(包括20家不同銀行),透過任何電話或已連接互聯網的電腦繳付賬單。


繳費靈於1993年由易辦事(香港)有限公司和Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited聯合提供。每月處理數百萬張的賬單交易,覆蓋的行業範圍廣泛,包括公共事業、政府/法定組織、銀行、電訊公司、教育機構及慈善團體等。 目前在香港有數百台繳費靈終端機,包括在大部份OK便利店、HKT專門店和部份主要銀行。你可透過繳費靈終端機開立繳費靈戶口,設定、更改密碼或手提電話號碼。


隨著電子交易的日益增長與不斷發展,繳費靈是率先開拓繳費系統的網站之一。客戶更可以在www.ppshk.com網站或繳費靈App,方便地進行網上付款。繳費靈將繼續採用最新的技術, 提供創新的解決方案,為客戶及商戶提供極其方便靈活的付款服務,「Please Pay Smart!」。


申請成為繳費靈商戶,請填妥及遞交網上申請表


此處查看所有繳費靈商戶名單。


繳費靈登記終端機大多數位於主要地區,只需按此即可找到您附近的地點。


如何使用繳費靈


繳費靈由易辦事(香港)有限公司 EPS Company (Hong Kong) Limited及Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited聯合提供,可繳付超過900種賬單,

繳費靈的商戶種類正不斷增加。因此,閣下可隨時致電,用App或上網繳交更多的賬單。更方便,更快捷。




使用繳費靈終端機 - 開立繳費靈戶口

如何註冊和透過電話支付賬單的分步說明:

使用電話 - 登記及繳付賬單

使用互聯網 - 登記及繳付賬單

使用手機服務 - 操作示範

「繳費靈即時網上購物服務」是繳費靈的增值服務。透過此服務,你可於商戶的網站使用繳費靈付款用作購物、下載歌曲或增值點數咭、報讀課程、繳付政府服務賬項、即時轉賬款項至證券戶口等等。

透過「繳費靈即時網上購物服務」付款,方便快捷。

  • 每次交易為單次繳付,毋須預先登記賬單。
  • 你只須於下列商戶的網站選擇以「繳費靈」即時付款,網站即時將是次交易資料送至繳費靈系統上。
  • 你只須於「繳費靈網上付款」版面輸入你的繳費靈戶口號碼,網上密碼及「一次有效密碼」以繳付指定商戶*的賬單,資料將直接送到繳費靈系統。
  • 經繳費靈系統即時核實及處理後,商戶會即時收到是次付款確認,並即時將交易記錄顯示,網上交易便即時完成,簡單可靠。

* 指定商戶:銀行或信用卡服務及證券公司

易辦事(香港)有限公司 EPS Company (Hong Kong) Limited與OK便利店,U購 select 及VanGO便利店攜手推出「櫃位賬單繳費服務」,透過本公司提供的優質穩健的繳款系統,讓顧客可於任何一間超級市場或24小時便利店*,以現金繳付多間商戶之賬單,方便快捷。

此繳費平台為顧客提供一個方便、快捷及自主的繳費模式。繳款方法簡易,顧客只需攜同印有條碼之繳款通知書前往任何一間便利店繳費,並可選擇繳付全數或部分款額,然後取回收據。

便利店透過本公司裝置之電子繳款系統,與其總部連線收集每日繳款數據,本公司會把款項直接轉賬至商戶的銀行戶口,減少商戶處理現金及支票的行政費用。

* 中國內地及澳門之便利店除外,地址及營業時間詳情請瀏覽OK便利店、U購 select或VanGO便利店之網站。