About EPS Company

EPS Company (Hong Kong) Limited ("EPS Company"), established in 1984, is currently a consortium of 20 major banks in Hong Kong. Its mission is to provide greater convenience for customers and merchants via wider use of electronic fund transfers.

EPS Company launched its pioneering EPS secure cashless retail payment system in 1985. A convenient and cost effective addition to the range of payment options available to merchants and consumers, EPS is now welcomed at over 30,000 acceptance locations in Hong Kong, Macau and Shenzhen.

As part of its ongoing commitment to offering users innovative electronic payment services, EPS Company teamed up with Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited to introduce PPS by phone in 1993. Extended to the Internet in 1999, PPS is a simple phone and online bill payment solution that offers customers the convenience of being able to settle bills anytime, anywhere.

With over 300,000 transactions worth HK$500 million processed daily, EPS Company is the undisputed market leader in electronic payment services in Hong Kong. The company remains committed to continuously enhancing its range of services offerings.

EPS

PPS

公司簡介

易辦事(香港)有限公司(簡稱「易辦事公司」)於1984年成立,現時由20間持牌銀行聯合組成。其宗旨是廣泛推行電子支付服務,讓顧客及商戶更感方便。

易辦事公司於1985年率先推出簡便安全的零售支付系統-EPS,為商戶及顧客提供另一方便而具成本效益之付款方法。目前EPS已廣受大眾歡迎,在香港、澳門、深圳三地有超過三萬個銷售點接受EPS付款。

易辦事公司一直致力向用戶提供創新的電子支付服務。1993年聯同Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited推出繳費靈電話服務,並於1999年將繳費靈擴展至互聯網,讓顧客隨時隨地繳付賬單。

易辦事公司的電子支付服務在香港居領導地位,每天處理超過三十萬宗交易,總值達港幣五億元,並承諾繼續致力提升各項服務及開發新產品。

EPS

PPS